Andrews and Babson tools and techniques


posted by Jadhav on Wed Jun 03, 2015 10:06 am

#101

posted by shivsh on Wed Jun 03, 2015 06:16 pm

#102

Jadhav ji lines are pf?

posted by Jadhav on Fri Jun 05, 2015 03:02 am

#103

Up slanting center line is MPL (multi pivot line) and other two are it's action and reaction line................dw slanting is CL and a/r

posted by Jadhav on Fri Jun 05, 2015 03:08 am

#104

This technique is used (generely ) for finding pivot C...........for regular Pitchfork............and can trade it also..............such trades also can provide us rr in our fever.........:)

posted by santanu on Sat Jun 06, 2015 04:11 am

#105

posted by santanu on Sun Jun 07, 2015 07:44 am

#106

posted by santanu on Tue Jun 09, 2015 04:55 pm

#107

posted by Jadhav on Wed Jun 10, 2015 04:08 am

#108

posted by Jadhav on Wed Jun 10, 2015 04:09 am

#109

posted by srikar on Thu Jun 11, 2015 12:31 pm

#110

Nifty 60min chart 

posted by santanu on Thu Jun 11, 2015 04:50 pm

#111

andrews line as next pivot finder .

posted by santanu on Thu Jun 11, 2015 04:50 pm

#112

posted by santanu on Sun Jun 14, 2015 11:02 am

#113

posted by santanu on Mon Jun 15, 2015 03:37 pm

#114

posted by Jadhav on Wed Jun 17, 2015 09:19 am

#115

posted by Jadhav on Thu Jun 18, 2015 05:28 am

#116

posted by Jadhav on Thu Jun 18, 2015 05:29 am

#117

posted by Jadhav on Fri Jun 19, 2015 04:48 am

#118

posted by santanu on Thu Jun 25, 2015 03:43 pm

#119

will try to test lower demand level

posted by santanu on Thu Jun 25, 2015 04:17 pm

#120



  • About | Privacy | Terms Of Use | Contact

    Disclaimer

    NiftyPundit.com will not be liable for any, direct or indirect, consequential or incidental damages or loss arising out of the use of any information by anybody mentioned anywhere on this site. This site and the information included herein is for general information purposes only and does not constitute an offer to sell or solicitation of an offer to purchase any security or any advisory or trading management service described herein. The writers may or may not be trading in the securities mentioned.
© NIFTYPUNDIT.COM 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED