BEFORE BLAST


posted by spansarkar on Thu Nov 05, 2015 06:19 am

#21

sell tcs @ cmp 2504................tg 2460......time 2 days ....sl close above  2513

posted by spansarkar on Fri Nov 06, 2015 08:28 am

#22

two days over tcs call closed............cmp@ 2505............low 2480

posted by spansarkar on Sun Nov 08, 2015 05:50 pm

#23

sell tatamotors below 388.......sl 390 cb ......tg 382/372.........tg 3-4 days

posted by spansarkar on Mon Nov 09, 2015 05:40 am

#24

sel ntpc below 132.40............tg 126 ...sl 133 cb .....time 3-4 days

posted by spansarkar on Mon Nov 16, 2015 04:24 am

#25

sell tatamotor below 395 ...........sl 397 cb.....tg 382/373/362 ............time 10-12 day smax

posted by spansarkar on Mon Nov 16, 2015 12:20 pm

#26

sl hit..............again sell below 396.......sl 397 cb........tg same

posted by spansarkar on Wed Nov 18, 2015 05:33 pm

#27

sell lichousing@ 460-66 area......sl 474 cb......tg 430

posted by spansarkar on Fri Nov 20, 2015 06:51 pm

#28

sell tatamotors below 400 .....sl 403 cb.......tg 382......time 10-12 days.....

posted by spansarkar on Tue Nov 24, 2015 06:39 am

#29

sell britania @ cmp 2940......sl 2980 cb......tg 2860....

posted by spansarkar on Thu Dec 10, 2015 02:39 pm

#30

sell heromotoco @ cmp 2548.......tg 2490......time 7-8 days.......sl 2560 cb

posted by spansarkar on Sun Dec 13, 2015 10:27 am

#31

posted by spansarkar on Sun Dec 13, 2015 10:28 am

#32

JP Chart Heromotoco weekly

posted by spansarkar on Thu Dec 24, 2015 08:01 am

#33

sell tatasteel @ cmp 262.......sl 267.......tg 242......time 4 weeks max

posted by spansarkar on Sat Jan 16, 2016 04:43 pm

#34

target hit....call closed

posted by spansarkar on Mon Feb 01, 2016 05:24 pm

#35

buy britania @ 2790-2805 level.......tg 2900....time 2-3 days max.....sl 2770 cb

sell maruti @ 3970-3960 level.....tg 3820......time 2-3 dats max.....sl 3990 cb

posted by pssolanki on Wed Feb 03, 2016 06:14 am

#36

Nice Call in maruti spansarkar ji. Bullish butterfly completed.

posted by spansarkar on Wed Feb 03, 2016 07:38 am

#37

thanks pss ji...................maruti tg hit call closed................ sell apollotyre @ cmp 139.30.......sl 141 cb.......tg 128 time two weeks max 

posted by spansarkar on Fri Feb 05, 2016 08:23 am

#38

britania call closed .....cmp 2870......bot below 2800

posted by spansarkar on Thu Feb 25, 2016 01:53 pm

#39

Sell Eichermot at cmp18900.....sl 19500 cb.....tg 16000......one month max

posted by spansarkar on Tue Mar 08, 2016 12:27 pm

#40

Eichermot ...................sl hit .................sell call closed



  • About | Privacy | Terms Of Use | Contact

    Disclaimer

    NiftyPundit.com will not be liable for any, direct or indirect, consequential or incidental damages or loss arising out of the use of any information by anybody mentioned anywhere on this site. This site and the information included herein is for general information purposes only and does not constitute an offer to sell or solicitation of an offer to purchase any security or any advisory or trading management service described herein. The writers may or may not be trading in the securities mentioned.
© NIFTYPUNDIT.COM 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED