Charts by gopala


posted by gopala on Thu Apr 24, 2014 07:58 pm

#1

posted by gopala on Thu Apr 24, 2014 07:59 pm

#2

posted by gopala on Thu Apr 24, 2014 08:01 pm

#3

posted by gopala on Thu Apr 24, 2014 08:29 pm

#4

posted by gopala on Thu Apr 24, 2014 08:32 pm

#5

posted by gopala on Mon Apr 28, 2014 04:01 pm

#6

posted by gopala on Sun May 04, 2014 12:09 pm

#7

posted by gopala on Sun May 04, 2014 12:24 pm

#8

posted by gopala on Sun May 04, 2014 12:27 pm

#9

posted by gopala on Sun May 18, 2014 07:44 pm

#10

posted by gopala on Sun May 18, 2014 08:38 pm

#11

posted by gopala on Sat May 31, 2014 10:55 am

#12

posted by gopala on Sat Jun 14, 2014 10:20 pm

#13

posted by gopala on Sat Jun 14, 2014 10:23 pm

#14

posted by gopala on Sat Jun 14, 2014 10:35 pm

#15

posted by jalandar on Sun Jun 15, 2014 06:07 pm

#16

Smart money is buying 180 put  is trading at .80

posted by gopala on Sun Jun 15, 2014 08:26 pm

#17

Thanks JalndarbhaiG Nice advice.

& also You are the first person to comment on my thread.

Thanks once again

posted by jalandar on Mon Jun 16, 2014 08:32 pm

#18

180 put made high of 2 rs.

posted by rajapvt on Tue Jun 17, 2014 06:58 am

#19

Good one Jalandar.

posted by gopala on Sat Jun 21, 2014 05:25 pm

#20

nice one jalandar bro



  • About | Privacy | Terms Of Use | Contact

    Disclaimer

    NiftyPundit.com will not be liable for any, direct or indirect, consequential or incidental damages or loss arising out of the use of any information by anybody mentioned anywhere on this site. This site and the information included herein is for general information purposes only and does not constitute an offer to sell or solicitation of an offer to purchase any security or any advisory or trading management service described herein. The writers may or may not be trading in the securities mentioned.
© NIFTYPUNDIT.COM 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED