Raja SAR


posted by rajapvt on Mon May 13, 2013 06:41 pm

#121

So called SAR SELL finally triggered @6067/6071 crossover. Next candle open 6040.25 for SHORT entry. CMP: 5987, Running points: 53. Wait for SAR LONG again.

posted by rajapvt on Tue May 14, 2013 04:08 pm

#122

Nothing much to update. SAR Short holding good and waiting for a SAR buy signal. CMP: 6009.75.

posted by rajapvt on Wed May 15, 2013 03:55 pm

#123

posted by rajapvt on Thu May 16, 2013 03:43 pm

#124

posted by rajapvt on Fri May 17, 2013 04:08 pm

#125

posted by rajapvt on Mon May 20, 2013 05:45 pm

#126

posted by rajapvt on Tue May 21, 2013 12:21 pm

#127

Intraday SAR update, SAR SELL Triggered @6147.

posted by rajapvt on Tue May 21, 2013 03:46 pm

#128

posted by rajapvt on Wed May 22, 2013 03:40 pm

#129

posted by rajapvt on Thu May 23, 2013 03:39 pm

#130

posted by srikar on Thu May 23, 2013 03:52 pm

#131

thanks a lot raja bhi is it 30 min chart ?

posted by rajapvt on Thu May 23, 2013 03:55 pm

#132

Yes, ofcourse.

posted by Bhavesh on Thu May 23, 2013 04:36 pm

#133

hahah it seems srikar bhai didn't saw SAR webinar 

posted by rajapvt on Thu May 23, 2013 07:12 pm

#134

How to read the chart posted?

posted by rajapvt on Thu May 23, 2013 07:34 pm

#135

How to read the chart areas. Some times title may not show stoch/rsi. But you can read from the reversal area (yellow band).

posted by rajapvt on Fri May 24, 2013 03:36 pm

#136

posted by rajapvt on Mon May 27, 2013 03:39 pm

#137

posted by kailash on Mon May 27, 2013 04:52 pm

#138

great job done bhai ji

posted by rajapvt on Tue May 28, 2013 03:35 pm

#139

posted by rajapvt on Wed May 29, 2013 03:42 pm

#140



  • About | Privacy | Terms Of Use | Contact

    Disclaimer

    NiftyPundit.com will not be liable for any, direct or indirect, consequential or incidental damages or loss arising out of the use of any information by anybody mentioned anywhere on this site. This site and the information included herein is for general information purposes only and does not constitute an offer to sell or solicitation of an offer to purchase any security or any advisory or trading management service described herein. The writers may or may not be trading in the securities mentioned.
© NIFTYPUNDIT.COM 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED