Sanjay's Charts


posted by sanjay on Thu Dec 25, 2014 12:46 pm

#61

posted by rajapvt on Thu Dec 25, 2014 04:13 pm

#62


Good work Sanju dada. Counts looking apt.

posted by sanjay on Tue Jan 06, 2015 04:17 am

#63

Wave c started!!!

posted by sanjay on Sat Jan 10, 2015 06:54 am

#64

posted by sanjay on Fri Jan 16, 2015 06:00 am

#65

Our initial tgts hit... Partail booking advised and trail balance... (caution in Longs but no shorts triggered yet)...

posted by sanjay on Sat Feb 21, 2015 04:41 am

#66

posted by rajapvt on Sun Feb 22, 2015 05:15 am

#67

Good one Sanjay ji. missing 'c' in both cases. Is this having a different pattern? ED?

posted by dpandya on Wed Feb 25, 2015 02:28 pm

#68

Sanjay bhai gr8. work. sir u have elliott Afl

posted by sanjay on Sat Mar 14, 2015 05:18 am

#69

sorry Pandya ji for late reply.. I do not have any afl its all manual work


posted by sanjay on Sat Mar 14, 2015 05:19 am

#70

posted by dpandya on Tue Mar 17, 2015 02:57 pm

#71

thanks for reply sanjay bhai...

so pls tell me any book for study..

thanks

posted by sanjay on Sat Mar 21, 2015 05:08 am

#72

posted by sanjay on Sat May 30, 2015 05:55 am

#73

posted by sanjay on Sat May 30, 2015 05:58 am

#74

posted by spansarkar on Sat May 30, 2015 09:42 am

#75

lovely counting saju bro............. i was mistaken thanks for correcting me

posted by sanjay on Sat May 30, 2015 11:22 am

#76

You are welcome span da..

posted by shivsh on Sat May 30, 2015 01:15 pm

#77

jai ho sanju da// where to book longs?

posted by sanjay on Mon Jun 01, 2015 04:45 am

#78

Shivish ji immediate resistance is 8500 spot...which needs to be broken with volumes...else we may see a dip again with 8300 spot acting as support... 

NB: I am giving approx lvls and pls do not treat my views as a call... I have tried to show the possible path.. use ur own studies and signals for entry and exit in the direction of the trend.

posted by sanjay on Wed Jul 22, 2015 01:35 pm

#79

posted by sanjay on Wed Aug 12, 2015 03:08 pm

#80

Gold cmp $1123!!



  • About | Privacy | Terms Of Use | Contact

    Disclaimer

    NiftyPundit.com will not be liable for any, direct or indirect, consequential or incidental damages or loss arising out of the use of any information by anybody mentioned anywhere on this site. This site and the information included herein is for general information purposes only and does not constitute an offer to sell or solicitation of an offer to purchase any security or any advisory or trading management service described herein. The writers may or may not be trading in the securities mentioned.
© NIFTYPUNDIT.COM 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED